Jack Vance - The Book of Dreams

The Book of Dreams
Title The Book of Dreams
cover art by David Russell
Code vde44
ISBN 978-1-61947-043-9
Published 2012
Price $ 5.99


Kirth Gersen's vengeance against the five Demon Princes is nearly complete. Only one is left- the mercurial Howard Alan Treesong. Gersen learns of a lost book written by Treesong in his youth; a treasured Book of Dreams. In Gersen's hands, the book may be the key to Treesong's undoing...

The Demon Princes Series

The Book of Dreams is part 5 of 5 of The Demon Princes Series

The Demon Princes is a five-book series of science fiction novels by Jack Vance, which cumulatively relate the story of one Kirth Gersen as he exacts his revenge on five notorious criminals, collectively known as the Demon Princes, who carried his village off into slavery during his childhood. Each novel deals with his pursuit of one of the five Princes.

Download Agreement | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | About | Contact | FAQ